County Commissioner Magu Mutindika Transferred


PHOTO COURTESY: Mario kuraki

Marsabit County commissioner Magu Mutindika has been transferred to Kilifi County in the ongoing Commissioners reshuffle. Mutindika confirmed that he has received his transfer letter. It is not yet clear who will take his place.

According to the Ministry of Internal Security, 10 commissioners have been transferred.

Among those who have been transferred are Kilifi County Commissioner John Keter who has been transferred to Nairobi, Nyeri County Commissioner Karuku Ngumo who has been transferred to Kwale, Kutswa Olaka of Kwale has been transferred to Mandera, Godfrey Kigochi of Nairobi has been transferred to Kisii, Kisumu County commissioner Mohamed Maalim was exchanged with Alex Ole of Makueni County, Samuel Njora of Kisii County has been transferred to headquarters in Nairobi as well as Miss Pauline Dola of Vihiga county.

Join the Discussion